WoW skinning Tutorials and files











{March 9, 2008}   My first mod: Epic Gryphon Changes

My initial motivation to get into this thing was that I missed my Snowy Gryphon when I went epic. I hate the golden gryphons, and it grated to have to use one. I paid 5k to have this? >_<

After a lot of hassle, I figured out how to get it done, and came up with these mods:

redmount2.jpg

greenmount.jpg

ignore the ‘purple armor’ bit. This one is my favorite, the blue/silver armor with the white gryph.

purplemount.png

It’s also available as normal armor & White Gryphon, here’s the blue:

bluemount.jpg

Patches with the above mods available here soon. Check back.

COMMENTS WELCOME

Leave a Reply

et cetera
